About me.

Talofa lava my name is Amira, I am 11 years old. I am a year 7 that attends Point England School. I live with 5 people, including myself. I am 1/3 Samoan,Niuean and Maori. My favourite food to eat is probably salmon sushi, because salmon is so good! The sports that I usually play at home is volleyball,rugby and cricket. Two things that is really cool about school is the school work and the sports we play at lunch time and morning tea. My favourite things to do are probably tracing anime characters on google drawings, listening to music and eating food. I have 5 amazing friends that are very nice to me and other people. Here,look at my old blog to see what I have done in the past: http://pesamirat.blogspot.com/

Stay tuned to see what I post on my blog!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *