Manga Character (SLJ Teaser 2)

This evening, for my summer learning journey teaser, I present to you..my manga character! In my opinion, my manga character looks really amazing for my first time! For everybody that doesn’t know what manga is, let me explain it to you. Manga are graphic novels and comics that were originally made in Japan! Manga started in 1814, which makes this..208 years old?! WOW, that is really old.

Anyways, I really hope you enjoyed this! Please leave a positive comment on my blog!

One thought on “Manga Character (SLJ Teaser 2)

  1. Hi Amira, thanks for sharing your post here. I did not know that Manga were graphic novels and comics. I grew up in the era of comics however not the Manga type so I’ve enjoyed learning from your facts here. Be sure to check out what today’s task is on the Summer Learning Journey Amira. You can now start scoring points.
    Well done!
    Mrs Tele’a

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *