Diwali Art (SLJ Teaser)

Today, for SLJ, I have posted one of the teaser activites which were art. My art simply defines Diwali! In my explanation, Diwali is a fantastic light festival which is celebrated with food,fireworks,colored sand and special lamps. This festival is celebrated by hindu people and can continue on for five days! One fact that I have learnt about Diwali, is that Diwali is the most IMPORTANT religious festival celebrated by hindu people.

Thank you for letting me take up your time! If you would like to participate in SLJ (Summer Learning Journey) , the link is down below! Please leave positive comments on my blog!

Summer Learning Journey Participation.

One thought on “Diwali Art (SLJ Teaser)

  1. Malo Amira, it’s great to see you learning about other cultures here in your teaser activity. Love that you are sharing the love by sharing the Summer Learning Journey link here. Looking forward to seeing you kick off the point scoring today. Keep it going!
    Mrs Tele’a

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *